Urban Vault music, fashion & interview news...

Idiomz ft. J-Hakeem - The Gemini Effect (Prod. by GodzG/Music Video) + The Gemini Effect According to GodzG

Director 'Jacob Izreal' supplies a visual treatment to 'Idiomz and J-Hakeems - The Gemini Effect'. 'The Gemini Effect' is the first single from 'Idiomzs' remix album with UK based beatmaker 'GodzG'. 'GodzG' meticulously attacked the acapellas from 'The Gemini Effect' and gave the project an uplift.

Independent Coolness 15 - hosted by Cool FD (Radioshow Podcast)

Weekly worldwide live radioshow hosted by 'Cool FD', supporting nothing but real and independent Hip Hop music.

De Facto Entertainment Present: Cutta Chase & Daryl Donald - The Clockwork LP

'De Facto Entertainment' is proud to present ‘The Clockwork LP’ courtesy of 'Cutta Chase & Daryl Donald'. 'Cutta Chase' is one of the most hardworking emcees with several releases to his name that have received monumental praise throughout the scene.

King Caesar - Make You Mine (Music Video)

Check out Chicago based 'Distinguished Gorillaz' Recording Artist 'King Caesar' with his debut music video 'Make You Mine' featuring his 'Young Corp Crew', Produced and directed by Chicago based 'DGainz'.

Parallax - Strength (Exclusive/Prod by Fredo)

 Check out the new track from London based emcee 'Parallax', its an exclusive off his debut EP 'Depth Perception', in the run up to the release his new video.

Skeezo feat. Lewis Parker - Hold That Thought (Audio/iTunes)

'Skeezo' and 'Lewis Parker' jump into deep thought over the 'Ruen' produced track 'Hold that thought'.

Rodd.D - Clicquot (Prod. by Skyz Muzik)

Hailing from Bennettsville, South Carolina, Marlboro Country representer 'Rodd.D' teams up with award-winning producer 'Skyz Muzik' once again to deliver another soulful sound entitled 'Clicquot'.

Big Lo feat. Junky Goods, Stess The Emcee & Mel Funk - More Like 2.0 (Music Video)

'Big Lo' releases the lastest visual entitled 'More Like 2.0' off his album 'Magnum Opiates'. The song features 'Junky Goods, Stess The Emcee & Mel Funk' and was produced by 'Timeless'.

Show N Prove - Instrumentals Vol. 3 (Free Download)

One of the UKs most in demand producers and DJs 'Show N Prove' has put together a compilation of beats hes produced for the likes of 'Big Narstie, Meridian Dan, Tinchy Stryder, Benny Banks, Ghetts, Amplify Dot' and many more for free download!

DDark - Im Here (Prod. by Sane Beats/Music Video/Free Download)

'DDark' hits back with a new crazy track/video entitled 'IM HERE' produced by 'Sane Beats' out for free downoad. In this video 'DDark' is embracing his coolness telling the world that he is HERE!

Syndicate content

Urban Vault Newsletter